Good resources for freelancers

February 25, 2015

Blogs and Sites

Skyword’s Content Standard - For Storytellers http://www.skyword.com/contentstandard/for-storytellers/

The Freelancer, by Contently http://contently.net/

Freelance Writers Online, Resources for Writers http://www.freelancewritersonline.com/resources-for-writers/

Copyblogger http://www.copyblogger.com/

Freelancers Union https://www.freelancersunion.org/

Books

People

Nicole Deiker - https://twitter.com/hellothefuture

Darren Rowse - https://twitter.com/problogger

Jen Nipps - https://twitter.com/jennipps/

Angela Tague - https://twitter.com/angelatague/

Podcasts

The Accidental Creative - https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/accidental-creative-creativity/id93424211

The Freelance Web - https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-freelance-web/id657333299?mt=2

The Solopreneur Hour - https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/solopreneur-hour-podcast-michael/id692594227

Share this on

I write occasional emails on content marketing and writing.
Sign up for a sprinkle of Emma in your inbox.

Subscribe

© Copyright 2015 Stories by Emma, LLC.